Skip to content

Delete and Restore Modules ​

Introduction ​

If you no longer need all interface information under a certain module, you can choose to delete the entire module. After a module is deleted, its information will be displayed at the bottom of the page as "Deleted Module Information". If you accidentally delete a module, you can restore the deleted module information by clicking the restore button. This design ensures the reversibility of operations, helping you manage interface logic content more flexibly.

Delete Module ​

  1. Click the "Delete" button next to the module.

Restore Module ​

  1. Click the "Restore" button.

邮箱:chendw@feisuanyz.com 邮编:518000 地址:深圳市前海深港合作区前湾一路1号A栋201室